Track & Field Results

No. File Name Date Posted Action
1 National Track & Field Championships results- June 24th - 25th Monday 27th June, 2022
2 AKII BUA MEMORIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS RESULTS 4th JUNE 2022 AT MANDELA NATIONAL STADIUM Tuesday 7th June, 2022
3 6th National Trials Results 14/May/2022 Saturday 14th May, 2022
4 5th national trials results,30th April 2022 Sunday 1st May, 2022
5 4th national trials - April 16th Tuesday 19th April, 2022
6 3rd national trials -April 2nd Tuesday 19th April, 2022
7 2nd National Trials March 19th 2022, Namboole Sunday 20th March, 2022
8 1st National Trials-March 5th 2022, Namboole Wednesday 9th March, 2022
9 5th National Trials , 2021 AT MANDELA NATIONAL STADIUM Thursday 15th April, 2021
10 4th National Trials , 2021.AT MANDELA NATIONAL STADIUM Thursday 15th April, 2021
11 3rd National Trials ,2021,UCU Thursday 15th April, 2021
12 6th National Trials/U20 Championship, 2021, Namboole Tuesday 16th February, 2021
13 7TH NATIONAL TRIALS 8th,MAY.2021,NAMBOOLE Saturday 6th February, 2021
14 8th National trial .May 22nd, 2021,Namboole Saturday 6th February, 2021

Other Results

No. File Name Date Posted Action
1 National Cross Country Feb 8th, 2020 Saturday 6th February, 2021
2 National Mountain Running championships,2020 Saturday 6th February, 2021
3 NATIONAL CROSS COUNTRY Feb 13th,2021.Tororo Sunday 21st March, 2021
4 National Cross Country Champs - 2021 Team Scores Thursday 15th April, 2021
5 Source of the Nile Half Marathon - 2021 -JINJA March 7th, 2021 - Hared Gym Sports Grounds Thursday 15th April, 2021
6 NXC TEAM RESULTS Saturday 26th February, 2022
7 NXC MIXED RACE RESULTS Saturday 26th February, 2022
8 NXC SENIOR MEN RESULTS Saturday 26th February, 2022
9 NXC JUNIOR MEN RESULTS Saturday 26th February, 2022
10 NXC SENIOR WOMEN RESULTS Saturday 26th February, 2022
11 NXC JUNIOR WOMEN RESULTS Saturday 26th February, 2022
12 Source of the Nile Half Marathon February 27th,2022- Jinja Wednesday 9th March, 2022
Awesome Image

About Us

Uganda Athletics Federation is the national governing body of the sports of athletics under the rules and regulations of International Association of Athletics Federations (IAAF). It is a voluntary, non profiting making body with the mandate of developing and promoting athletics in Uganda in line with the IAAF statutes....

Read more

Contact Us